Chalet Overview

Sleeps
Bedrooms
3 twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
All ensuite 
Flexible chalet
Available to groups of 5 or 6 without large supplements. 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, tasty teatime treat and dinner with house wine. 
Sauna/Steam room
Sauna 
Distance to slopes
Approx 10 minute downhill walk or ski bus stops close by. 
Distance to resort centre
Approx 10 minute downhill walk or ski bus stops close by. 
Ski rental taxi
Complimentary taxi to arrange ski hire with our supplier. 
Supersaver weeks
Fantastic value from £699pp 

Karla - Sleeps 5 + 1

Modern comfortable chalet apartment with sauna.

Chalet Plans & Info

Little chalets seem to be very sought after, whether for Families or small group of friends  so we're delighted to be able to offer this lovely three bedroom chalet apartment and also to make it available to  groups of just  five  without incurring large under occupancy, as well as groups of six. Prices below are based on six, ask us for pricing for smaller groups.

Situated in the quiet residential area of Stadle, this is a modern chalet apartment on the garden floor of a converted saw mill.  The chalet is completely self contained and offers comfortable accommodation for up to  six  guests. The three bedrooms are all ensuite and the chalet has an open plan living and dining room. To really relax at the end of the day, make sure you  take advantage of the  sauna  to ease those aching muscles.  

Conveniently situated for the lifts and resort centre around 10 minutes or so downhill walk  and the ski bus stops very close by for those that don't fancy walking.  To make life even  easier, our guests can store their equipment for a small weekly charge (half price if rented) at our Rental Shop in the resort centre close to the Galzig/Gampen lift.  

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sun 27 Jan '19SOLD
Sun 03 Feb '19£ 1129 £ 979
Sun 10 Feb '19£ 1129 £ 499
Sun 17 Feb '19SOLD
Sun 24 Feb '19SOLD
Sun 03 Mar '19SOLD
Departure datePrice
Sun 10 Mar '19 £ 1029
Sun 17 Mar '19 £ 979
Sun 24 Mar '19 £ 949
Sun 31 Mar '19 £ 1099
Sun 07 Apr '19£ 1129 £ 979
Sun 14 Apr '19 £ 749
  Immy was a delightful host, she made me feel like I was 18 once again. Absolute fantastic cook and full of happiness. Louis was also a delightful chap with plenty of St. Anton knowledge and go (more...)Karla, 4th Mar 2018
Contact Us