Chalet Overview

Sleeps
16 (or 20 with Mini Gabl) 
Bedrooms
8 x twins/doubles (or 10 with Mini Gabl) 
Bath/Shower Rooms
All ensuite with either bath or shower 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, tasty teatime treat and dinner with house wine. 
Log fire/wood burner
Open fireplace 
Sauna/Steam room
Wellness area with sauna 
Distance to resort centre
Approx 10min downhill walk 
Distance to slopes
Approx 10 min downhill walk 
Ski rental taxi
Complimentary taxi to take you to our ski/board supplier 
Supersaver weeks
Fantastic value from only £649pp 
Flexible chalet
Will sleep up to 20 combined with Mini Gabl 

Gertrud Gabl - Sleeps 16 + 4

**Free place, free ski pass & save 5% - see offers for more info**

Lovely comfortable chalet, ensuite bedrooms and sauna. Sleeps up to 20 combined with Mini Gabl

Chalet Plans & Info

We are delighted to be able to offer this wonderful chalet . The chalet is named after the previous owners mother who won the Alpine skiing World Cup in 1969 and  was a legendary local skier. The living and dining areas were beautifully re-designed and refurbished for Winter 2016/17,  with all new furniture and furnishings to make even more of this lovely chalet.   It offers a mix of modern and traditional style over four floors with fabulous views over Rendl from every room. There are eight comfortable bedrooms, all with ensuite facilities and  welcoming living areas with comfy sofas and armchairs  just inviting you to sit back and relax and enjoy the view through the  vast picture windows. There is even the benefit of an open fireplace (rather rare in St Anton) providing a perfect focal point to relax before dinner with your apertif and canapes. Also with the benefit of a wellness area with  sauna, so you can  relax and unwind after a great day on the slopes!

Situated in the quiet Stadl area, the chalet is conveniently located about 10 minutes walk down to the resort centre, lifts and slopes. To make life even  easier, our guests can store their equipment for a small weekly charge (half price if rented) at our Rental Shop in the resort centre close to the Galzig/Gampen lift.  The ski bus also stops very close by if you don't fancy the walk back to the chalet. 

The chalet is fantastic for friends, families or groups and is available to book by individuals as well as groups.  For larger groups of up to 20, you can take Mini Gabl a self contained  chalet apartment on the top floor with two additional bedrooms and  with a bit of squeeze eat together in the larger chalet.

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sun 16 Dec '18 £ 699
Sun 23 Dec '18 £ 1049
Sun 30 Dec '18SOLD
Sun 06 Jan '19£ 849
Sun 13 Jan '19SOLD
Sun 20 Jan '19£ 1009
Sun 27 Jan '19£ 1009
Sun 03 Feb '19£ 1129
Sun 10 Feb '19SOLD
Departure datePrice
Sun 17 Feb '19£ 1569
Sun 24 Feb '19SOLD
Sun 03 Mar '19£ 1129
Sun 10 Mar '19£ 1029
Sun 17 Mar '19SOLD
Sun 24 Mar '19£ 949
Sun 31 Mar '19£ 1099
Sun 07 Apr '19£ 1129
Sun 14 Apr '19 £ 749
Toni and Guy were Excellent.Gertrud Gabl, 4th Feb 2018
Contact Us