Chalet Overview

Sleeps
10 
Bedrooms
5 twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
All ensuite with shower 
Log fire/wood burner
fireplace 
Balcony/terrace
Dual aspect balconies 
Sauna/Steam room
Wellness spa area with sauna & hammam 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, tasty teatime treat and dinner with house wine. 
Distance to slopes
Approx 8 minute downhill walk 
Distance to resort centre
Approx 8 minute downhill walk 
Ski rental taxi
Complimentary taxi to arrange ski hire with our supplier 
Supersaver weeks
fantastic value from £699pp 

Belle - Sleeps 10

Lovely, comfortable chalet.  Wellness area sauna & steam room

Chalet Plans & Info

Local architect Karl Fahrner has once more come up trumps with this wonderful chalet. Home to Chalet Belle sleeping 10 guests and Chalet Hattie for 12 guests. Built of traditional stone and wood cladding this attractive house is situated  in a quiet, elevated location with lovely views across St. Anton. It  is around an 8 minute downhill walk to the resort centre, main slopes and ski lifts and if you don't fancy an uphill walk at the end of the day, jump on the ski bus which stops close by.  To make life even  easier, our guests can store their equipment for a small weekly charge (half price if rented) at our Rental Shop in the resort centre close to all the main lifts.

Chalet Belle is a self contained apartment on the second floor, balconies on either side give views over Rendl to the South or down towards the resort centre. Modern and contemporary both in style and design  and finished to a high standard - we love the pops of colour on the living room chairs and mirrored on the bedroom headboards!. The  open plan living area offers comfortable seating and is separated from the dining area by  a centrally located  open fireplace which provides a welcoming focal point - the perfect spot to enjoy your canapes and aperitif. The chalet has five  twin bedrooms  approximately 16 square metres, with built in wardrobes and flat screen tvs,  naturally all are ensuite with showers. Downstairs on the ground floor, our guests will be able to enjoy the wonderful Wellness spa area (shared with Chalet Hattie) which includes a sauna and separate steam room and relaxation area - perfect to soothe those muscles after an invigorating ski day!

 

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sun 16 Dec '18 £ 749
Sun 23 Dec '18SOLD
Sun 30 Dec '18SOLD
Sun 06 Jan '19£ 899
Sun 13 Jan '19SOLD
Sun 20 Jan '19SOLD
Sun 27 Jan '19SOLD
Sun 03 Feb '19SOLD
Sun 10 Feb '19£ 1319
Departure datePrice
Sun 17 Feb '19SOLD
Sun 24 Feb '19SOLD
Sun 03 Mar '19SOLD
Sun 10 Mar '19£ 1249
Sun 17 Mar '19£ 1199
Sun 24 Mar '19£ 1149
Sun 31 Mar '19£ 1299
Sun 07 Apr '19£ 1349
Sun 14 Apr '19 £ 769
  Both the Alices that were our hosts were fantastic, always friendly, helpful, and cooked fantastic meals. They made an effort to show us around the town when we arrived too   Amazing se (more...)Belle, 8th Jan 2017
Contact Us