Chalet Overview

Bedrooms
2 x double, 1 x twin 
Bath/Shower Rooms
3 x ensuite shower. 3 x wc 
Balcony/terrace
South facing balcony 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, teatime treat, 4 course dinner & house wine 
Distance to slopes
2 minutes to lifts & slopes 
Distance to resort centre
On the main street! 
Ski rental pick up & collection
No last minute panic to get skis back to shop on last day. 
SkiVal
SkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiVal    

Telemark - Sleeps 6 + 1

Gorgeous central 3 bedroom chalet apartment for Easter

Chalet Plans & Info

NEW ADDITION AVAILABLE FOR EASTER 1ST & 8TH APRIL

We are delighted to offer this  gorgeous  3 bedroom chalet apartment available over the Easter holidays. Offering a fantastic central location, right in the heart of resort on the main street  with everything on your doorstep and  just a couple of minutes walk to the lifts and slopes.

The 95 square metre apartment is located on the fourth floor (there is a lift) of the residence. Boasting a well furnished  open plan dining and  living room for you to relax in, there is even a  home cinema television and access to a South facing balcony.  

The chalet is available  to groups of six or seven (or may suit up to 8 with young children)  with the benefit of three twin/double rooms and an additional pull out bed in one of the rooms.  All the bedrooms have  ensuite  showers and the master bedroom is fully ensuite with its own  wc.

With its flexible accommodation and fantastic location this will be a perfect  chalet for Easter.

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sat 01 Apr '17SOLD
Sat 08 Apr '17SOLD
Departure datePrice
Sat 15 Apr '17SOLD
  

2017/2018

Departure datePrice
Sat 16 Dec '17SOLD
Sat 23 Dec '17SOLD
Sat 30 Dec '17SOLD
Sat 06 Jan '18SOLD
Sat 13 Jan '18SOLD
Sat 20 Jan '18SOLD
Sat 27 Jan '18SOLD
Sat 03 Feb '18SOLD
Sat 10 Feb '18SOLD
Departure datePrice
Sat 17 Feb '18SOLD
Sat 24 Feb '18SOLD
Sat 03 Mar '18SOLD
Sat 10 Mar '18SOLD
Sat 17 Mar '18SOLD
Sat 24 Mar '18SOLD
Sat 31 Mar '18SOLD
Sat 07 Apr '18SOLD
Sat 14 Apr '18SOLD
I thought that my suitcase was lost in transit when we arrived at the airport. Ange was very calm and collected, knew exactly what to do. KL17th Jan 2016