Chalet Overview

Sleeps
12 
Bedrooms
6 twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
All ensuite 
Balcony/terrace
Balcony off living and dining area 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, teatime treat, 4 course dinner & house wine 
Distance to slopes
Ski in/out 
Distance to resort centre
Across the nursery slopes, approx 10min walk. 
Ski rental pick up & collection
No last minute panic to get skis back to shop on last day. 
Flexible chalet
Other chalets within the building so ideal for large groups. 
Supersaver weeks
Fantastic value from £659pp 

Sophie - Sleeps 12

Piste side location, ensuite rooms

Chalet Plans & Info

We are delighted to be able to offer this collection of chalet apartments within the traditional style Praz de la Legettaz Residence.   The chalets (named after the owners daughters!) are  all very similar in style with plenty of wood panelling, squishy leather sofas and large dining tables.
They boast a fantastic ski location right beside the piste with a very gentle track leading straight to the main lifts so perfect for getting to ski school or for keen skiers you can be on first lifts within a minute of clicking on your skis.  You can either  ski back to the chalet or if you do take the bus, the stop is literally a few steps from the door. The resort centre can be easily accessed either   walking across the nursery slopes in around 10 minutes or you can always take the local bus which runs every 15 minutes during the day connecting with the main resort buses which run constantly.

Chalet Sophie is on the upper floor (second) of the building with balconies off the living and dining area offering lovely views. Virtually identical to Claire next door, it has a cosy feel with character and warmth and  is duplex in style split over an internal level with most of the bedrooms on the upper floor. The living area has plenty of comfy seating with access to the balcony and lovely views over the Bellevarde. It is slightly separate to the  open plan kitchen/dining room so you can relax and enjoy your after dinner coffee whilst all the clearing away is got on with!.  The bedrooms are fairly typical of French developments with space very much at a premium, so whilst not on the spacious side, they  are all ensuite with most having baths.

Available to individuals as well as groups looking to take over a whole chalet, we are confident these lovely chalets  will prove popular for guests looking to be in the perfect piste side location. They will also appeal to Families, particularly those  with younger children due to the ease of access to the slopes and also to ski school - you can literally walk out from your chalet and ski away!  Don't forget we have 3 other chalet apartments within this building so ideal for larger groups to book together.

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sat 16 Dec '17£ 659
Sat 23 Dec '17£ 849
Sat 30 Dec '17£ 1299
Sat 06 Jan '18£ 699
Sat 13 Jan '18£ 699
Sat 20 Jan '18£ 699
Sat 27 Jan '18£ 889
Sat 03 Feb '18£ 889
Sat 10 Feb '18£ 1299
Departure datePrice
Sat 17 Feb '18£ 919
Sat 24 Feb '18£ 919
Sat 03 Mar '18£ 919
Sat 10 Mar '18£ 919
Sat 17 Mar '18£ 919
Sat 24 Mar '18SOLD
Sat 31 Mar '18£ 1019
Sat 07 Apr '18£ 1019
Sat 14 Apr '18£ 659
Very helpful, and put themselves out to give us an early breakfast for our conference. I would also like to add a thank you for keeping your prices so reasonable as returning customers. Especially toS (more...)JCSophie, 23rd Jan 2016