Chalet Overview

Sleeps
7-8 
Bedrooms
2 doubles, 2 twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
3 with baths. 
Log fire/wood burner
Open fireplace 
Balcony/terrace
front & rear balconies 
Sauna/Steam room
Sauna 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, teatime treat, 4 course dinner & house wine 
Distance to slopes
Virtually ski in/out 
Distance to resort centre
5/10min walk across the nursery slopes. 
Ski rental pick up & collection
No last minute panic to get skis back to the shop on the last day. 
Supersaver weeks
Fantastic value £799pp 
SkiVal
SkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiVal

Sanville - Sleeps 7 + 1

Spacious chalet, virtually ski in/out. INDOOR POOL & SAUNA.

Weather and Snow

We are delighted to be able to offer this lovely detached chalet now complete with its own private basement pool.

The owner's Family are one of the original Val d'Isere Families, Grandfather Sanville used to own the original nursery slope poma lift!. Built as a Family Chalet to their own specifications about 15 years ago the Chalet is spacious with plenty of  typical Savoyarde style and charm. Situated right next door to our Chalet Arabella,  on the side of the Solaise piste,  you can virtually ski to and from the door - a gentle blue takes you to the nursery slopes, lifts and Village. A free local bus service operates during the day approximately every 15 minutes to connect with the ski bus at Rond Point or you can walk across the nursery slopes in approximately 10 minutes.

The Chalet has a lovely galleried sitting room with huge beams and an impressive stone fireplace,  comfy settees invite you to sit down and  relax whilst enjoying your aperitif and canapes or perhaps just to curl up with a good book.  Though ideal for a group of 8 with a master bedroom and three additional bedrooms, we are also making this chalet available to groups of 7 who could benefit from a single bedroom without a supplement.  

Don't forget your swimwear! The chalet now boasts a leisure area with sauna and lovely pool (10m x 3m) in the basement, so take advantage and ease away any aches and pains after a hard day ski with a  sauna and a dip in the pool

 

 

 

 

 

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sat 13 Dec '14  -
Sat 20 Dec '14  -
Sat 27 Dec '14  -
Sat 03 Jan '15  -
Sat 10 Jan '15  -
Sat 17 Jan '15  -
Sat 24 Jan '15  -
Sat 31 Jan '15  -
Sat 07 Feb '15  -
Sat 14 Feb '15  -
Departure datePrice
Sat 21 Feb '15  -
Sat 28 Feb '15  -
Sat 07 Mar '15  -
Sat 14 Mar '15  -
Sat 21 Mar '15  -
Sat 28 Mar '15  -
Sat 04 Apr '15SOLD
Sat 11 Apr '15SOLD
Sat 18 Apr '15SOLD
  

2015/2016

Departure datePrice
Sat 12 Dec '15£ 979
Sat 19 Dec '15SOLD
Sat 26 Dec '15SOLD
Sat 02 Jan '16£1159
Sat 09 Jan '16£ 979
Sat 16 Jan '16£1159
Sat 23 Jan '16£1189
Sat 30 Jan '16£1189
Sat 06 Feb '16£ 979
Departure datePrice
Sat 13 Feb '16SOLD
Sat 20 Feb '16£1189
Sat 27 Feb '16£1189
Sat 05 Mar '16£1189
Sat 12 Mar '16£1189
Sat 19 Mar '16£ 979
Sat 26 Mar '16£1289
Sat 02 Apr '16£1289
Sat 09 Apr '16£ 979
Very good-thoroughly enjoyed the whole stay, great food.JBSanville, 7th Feb 2015