Chalet Overview

Sleeps
7-8 
Bedrooms
2 doubles, 2 twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
3 with baths. 
Log fire/wood burner
Open fireplace 
Balcony/terrace
front & rear balconies 
Sauna/Steam room
Sauna 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, teatime treat, 4 course dinner & house wine 
Distance to slopes
Virtually ski in/out 
Distance to resort centre
5/10min walk across the nursery slopes. 
Ski rental pick up & collection
No last minute panic to get skis back to the shop on the last day. 
SkiVal
SkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiVal    

Sanville - Sleeps 7 + 1

Spacious chalet, virtually ski in/out, lovely sitting room with open fireplace, Sauna.

Weather and Snow

We are delighted to be able to offer this lovely detached chalet. The owner's Family are one of the original Val d'Isere Families, Grandfather Sanville used to own the original nursery slope poma lift!. Built as a Family Chalet to their own specifications about 15 years ago the Chalet is spacious with plenty of  typical Savoyarde style and charm. Situated right next door to our Chalet Arabella,  on the side of the Solaise piste,  you can virtually ski to and from the door - a gentle blue takes you to the nursery slopes, lifts and Village. A free local bus service operates during the day approximately every 15 minutes to connect with the ski bus at Rond Point or you can walk across the nursery slopes in approximately 10 minutes.

The Chalet has a lovely galleried sitting room with huge beams and an impressive stone fireplace,  comfy settees invite you to sit down and  relax whilst enjoying your aperitif and canapes or perhaps just to curl up with a good book.  Though ideal for a group of 8 with a master bedroom and three additional bedrooms, we are also making this chalet available to groups of 7 who could benefit from a single bedroom without a supplement.  With the additional benefit of a sauna to ease any aching bodies this lovely chalet is the perfect home from home from which to enjoy your holiday.

 

 

 

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sat 13 Dec '14SOLD
Sat 20 Dec '14£1199
Sat 27 Dec '14SOLD
Sat 03 Jan '15SOLD
Sat 10 Jan '15£ 799
Sat 17 Jan '15£969
Sat 24 Jan '15£999
Sat 31 Jan '15£999
Sat 07 Feb '15£ 799
Sat 14 Feb '15SOLD
Departure datePrice
Sat 21 Feb '15£999
Sat 28 Feb '15£999
Sat 07 Mar '15£999
Sat 14 Mar '15SOLD
Sat 21 Mar '15£ 799
Sat 28 Mar '15£1049
Sat 04 Apr '15£1049
Sat 11 Apr '15£ 799
Sat 18 Apr '15£799
  
Clare was particularly excellent - friendly, welcoming and hospitable. Sophie was great for information.NRSanville, 11th Jan 2014