Chalet Overview

Sleeps
7-8 
Bedrooms
2 doubles, 2 twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
3 with baths. 
Log fire/wood burner
Open fireplace 
Balcony/terrace
front & rear balconies 
Sauna/Steam room
Sauna 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, teatime treat, 4 course dinner & house wine 
Distance to slopes
Virtually ski in/out 
Distance to resort centre
5/10min walk across the nursery slopes. 
Ski rental pick up & collection
No last minute panic to get skis back to the shop on the last day. 
Supersaver weeks
Fantastic value £979pp 
SkiVal
SkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiVal

Sanville - Sleeps 7 + 1

Spacious chalet, virtually ski in/out. INDOOR POOL & SAUNA.

Chalet Plans & Info

We are delighted to be able to offer this lovely detached chalet now complete with its own private basement pool.

The owner's Family are one of the original Val d'Isere Families, Grandfather Sanville used to own the original nursery slope poma lift!. Built as a Family Chalet to their own specifications about 15 years ago the Chalet is spacious with plenty of  typical Savoyarde style and charm. Situated right next door to our Chalet Arabella,  on the side of the Solaise piste,  you can virtually ski to and from the door - a gentle blue takes you to the nursery slopes, lifts and Village. A free local bus service operates during the day approximately every 15 minutes to connect with the ski bus at Rond Point or you can walk across the nursery slopes in approximately 10 minutes.

The Chalet has a lovely galleried sitting room with huge beams and an impressive stone fireplace,  comfy settees invite you to sit down and  relax whilst enjoying your aperitif and canapes or perhaps just to curl up with a good book.  Though ideal for a group of 8 with a master bedroom and three additional bedrooms, we are also making this chalet available to groups of 7 who could benefit from a single bedroom without a supplement.  

Don't forget your swimwear! The chalet  boasts a leisure area with sauna and lovely pool (10m x 3m) in the basement, so take advantage and ease away any aches and pains after a hard day ski with a  sauna and a dip in the pool

 

 

 

 

 

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Tue 13 Dec '16£979
Tue 20 Dec '16SOLD
Tue 27 Dec '16SOLD
Tue 03 Jan '17SOLD
Sat 07 Jan '17SOLD
Sat 14 Jan '17SOLD
Sat 21 Jan '17£1259
Sat 28 Jan '17£1259
Sat 04 Feb '17SOLD
Sat 11 Feb '17SOLD
Departure datePrice
Sat 18 Feb '17£1469
Sat 25 Feb '17SOLD
Sat 04 Mar '17£1359
Sat 11 Mar '17SOLD
Sat 18 Mar '17SOLD
Sat 25 Mar '17SOLD
Sat 01 Apr '17SOLD
Sat 08 Apr '17SOLD
Sat 15 Apr '17SOLD
  
Jayne provided a first class service throughout. Very professional and the food and service were top notch.DHSanville, 3rd Jan 2015