Chalet Overview

Sleeps
6/7 
Bedrooms
3 twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
2 shower rooms, 1 bath room, 2 wc's 
Balcony/terrace
Large South facing balcony 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, teatime treat, 4 course dinner & house wine 
Distance to slopes
On the slopes! 
Distance to resort centre
5 minutes across nursery slope 
Ski rental pick up & collection
Ski shop downstairs! 
Ideal for families
Extra child at half price. 
Supersaver weeks
Fantastic value £799pp 
SkiVal
SkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiVal   

Daisy - Sleeps 6 + 1

Prestigious chalet apartment offering comfort, space and a ski in/out location.

Weather and Snow

We were delighted to take on this wonderful  chalet apartment last season and it has proved really popular.  In a superb location, in the L'Aquila Residence  situated in the Rond Point des Pistes, this apartment couldn't be more ski convenient. It is  at the foot of the slopes, besides the main lifts and close to the  ski school meeting points. The resort centre is either a stroll across the nursery slopes or if you are really feeling lazy  just jump on the free ski bus which runs constantly during the day and stops virtually outside the building.

Situated on the fourth floor, this is a really spacious duplux apartment. It is extremely well appointed and elegantly furnished with a stylish interior design and top quality fixtures and fittings. It offers   a large open plan living/dining  room with plenty of comfortable seating and a separate dining area.  On the upper floor, there is another sitting area with sofas and tv providing a cosy snug area perfect for children to sit and watch dvd's whilst you relax over dinner downstairs! The large South facing balcony on the lower floor is a particular feature offering lovely views and an enviable sun trap.

 With its fantastic location and ease of convenience, even the ski hire shop is downstairs!  this prestigious chalet apartment offers comfort, space and a ski in/out location - everything for a perfect ski holiday!

 

 

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sat 13 Dec '14SOLD
Sat 20 Dec '14SOLD
Sat 27 Dec '14SOLD
Sat 03 Jan '15SOLD
Sat 10 Jan '15SOLD
Sat 17 Jan '15£969
Sat 24 Jan '15£999
Sat 31 Jan '15SOLD
Sat 07 Feb '15SOLD
Sat 14 Feb '15SOLD
Departure datePrice
Sat 21 Feb '15SOLD
Sat 28 Feb '15£999
Sat 07 Mar '15SOLD
Sat 14 Mar '15SOLD
Sat 21 Mar '15SOLD
Sat 28 Mar '15SOLD
Sat 04 Apr '15SOLD
Sat 11 Apr '15SOLD
Sat 18 Apr '15£799
  
Caroline went out of her way to accommodate my dietary requirement not to mention fussy teenagers.....HBDaisy, 14th Dec 2013