Chalet Overview

Sleeps
6/7 
Bedrooms
3 twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
2 shower rooms, 1 bath room, 2 wc's 
Balcony/terrace
Large South facing balcony 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, teatime treat, 4 course dinner & house wine 
Distance to slopes
On the slopes! 
Distance to resort centre
5 minutes across nursery slope 
Ski rental pick up & collection
Ski shop downstairs! 
Ideal for families
Extra child at half price. 
Supersaver weeks
Fantastic value £799pp 
SkiVal
SkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiVal   

Daisy - Sleeps 6 + 1

Prestigious chalet apartment offering comfort, space and a ski in/out location.

Chalet Plans & Info

We were delighted to take on this wonderful  chalet apartment that has really proved popular.  In a superb location, in the L'Aquila Residence  situated in the Rond Point des Pistes, this apartment couldn't be more ski convenient. It is  at the foot of the slopes, besides the main lifts and close to the  ski school meeting points. The resort centre is either a stroll across the nursery slopes or if you are really feeling lazy  just jump on the free ski bus which runs constantly during the day and stops virtually outside the building.

Situated on the fourth floor, this is a really spacious duplux apartment. It is extremely well appointed and elegantly furnished with a stylish interior design and top quality fixtures and fittings. It offers   a large open plan living/dining  room with plenty of comfortable seating and a separate dining area.  On the upper floor, there is another sitting area with sofas and tv providing a cosy snug area perfect for children to sit and watch dvd's whilst you relax over dinner downstairs! The large South facing balcony on the lower floor is a particular feature offering lovely views and an enviable sun trap.

 With its fantastic location and ease of convenience, even the ski hire shop is downstairs!  this prestigious chalet apartment offers comfort, space and a ski in/out location - everything for a perfect ski holiday!

 

 

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Tue 13 Dec '16£799
Tue 20 Dec '16£1199
Tue 27 Dec '16SOLD
Tue 03 Jan '17£489
Sat 07 Jan '17£799
Sat 14 Jan '17£969
Sat 21 Jan '17£999
Sat 28 Jan '17£999
Sat 04 Feb '17SOLD
Sat 11 Feb '17£1459
Departure datePrice
Sat 18 Feb '17SOLD
Sat 25 Feb '17£1149
Sat 04 Mar '17£1149
Sat 11 Mar '17£999
Sat 18 Mar '17SOLD
Sat 25 Mar '17£1149
Sat 01 Apr '17SOLD
Sat 08 Apr '17SOLD
Sat 15 Apr '17SOLD
  
Louisa was hospitable and professional, kept the chalet very clean and provided a nice and varied menu.RHDaisy, 7th Mar 2015