Chalet Overview

Sleeps
10 
Bedrooms
1 master twin/double. 1 double, 3 twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
All ensuite with spa baths. 
Log fire/wood burner
Open fire place. 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, teatime treat, 4 course dinner & house wine 
Distance to slopes
5 minute walk to main lifts. 
Distance to resort centre
5 minutes walk 
Ski rental pick up & collection
No last minute panic to get skis back to shop on last day. 
Flexible chalet
Extra beds for 1 or 2 children. 
Supersaver weeks
Fantastic value £749pp 
SkiVal
SkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiVal

Casa Rivas - Sleeps 10

Attractive chalet, conveniently located, lovely welcoming sitting room with open fireplace.

Chalet Plans & Info

This  attractive chalet was lovingly hand built by it's owner Luis Rivas and he is justly very proud of his beautiful home, besides it helps fund his enviable life split between the slopes of Val and the surf of Bali!. Built of local Savoyarde stone and wood which creates a warm and inviting ambience, the chalet has proved very popular and is certainly one of our favourites. It is conveniently located  in a quiet location just 200m from the Bellevarde lifts and nursery slopes and approximately 5 minutes walk from the resort centre.  The  Sport and Aquatic Centre is just a couple of minutes from the chalet offering pools, leisure and spa facilities and you can take advantage of a free session (with an Espace Killy lift pass) so don't forget to pack the swimwear!

Guests love this charming chalet, the living room has a great warm and welcoming feel and is  furnished with plenty of local wood and the large  comfy sofas just invite you to sit back and relax by the open fireplace. French doors open on to the terrace which provides a natural sun trap. Bedrooms are naturally all ensuite and have spa baths so great for any ski aches and pains! There is a wonderful top floor master suite offering  a lovely spacious master bedroom plus  a mezzanine sleeping platform so space for a child (or two!) if required.  The suite also boasts a fireplace,  flat screen tv, seating area and a balcony so even offers scope to  be treated as a separate sitting room. The only problem will be deciding who gets the master bedroom, its definitely worth fighting over!

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sat 01 Apr '17SOLD
Sat 08 Apr '17SOLD
Departure datePrice
Sat 15 Apr '17SOLD
  

2017/2018

Departure datePrice
Sat 16 Dec '17£ 749
Sat 23 Dec '17£1049
Sat 30 Dec '17£1499
Sat 06 Jan '18£ 749
Sat 13 Jan '18£999
Sat 20 Jan '18£1069
Sat 27 Jan '18£1069
Sat 03 Feb '18£1069
Sat 10 Feb '18£1499
Departure datePrice
Sat 17 Feb '18£ 869
Sat 24 Feb '18£1089
Sat 03 Mar '18£1089
Sat 10 Mar '18£1089
Sat 17 Mar '18£1089
Sat 24 Mar '18£ 869
Sat 31 Mar '18£1219
Sat 07 Apr '18£1219
Sat 14 Apr '18£769
My chalet host Ellie was awesome, made my holiday. Super informative, very professional, always on hand with a smile and friendly service. Thanks Ellie.  SCasa Rivas, 30th Jan 2016