Chalet Overview

Sleeps
10 
Bedrooms
5 twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
All ensuite with baths 
Log fire/wood burner
Open fire place 
Balcony/terrace
Terrace off living room and most rooms have balcony. 
Pool table
Yes 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, tasty teatime treat and dinner with house wine. 
Distance to slopes
Ski in/out 
Distance to resort centre
5/10 minute walk across the nursery slopes 
Ski rental pick up & collection
No last minute panic to get skis back to shop on last day. 
Supersaver weeks
Fantastic value from £849pp 

Arabella - Sleeps 10

Lovely spacious chalet, ski in/out.

Chalet Plans & Info

Arabella is a beautiful detached chalet blending traditional Savoyarde design, antiques and furnishings with modern facilities. We have been operating this wonderful chalet for many seasons and it is one of our most sought after. Deservedly popular, it enjoys an enviable ski in/out position  on the slopes at the foot of Solaise. From the front door a short ski down a gentle blue takes you straight to the village, the nursery slopes and the main lifts of Solaise and Bellevarde. A free local mini bus service operates during the day to connect with the ski bus at Rond Point or you can walk across the slopes to the resort centre in approximately 10 minutes.

It's quite unusual to get space in French chalets, they tend to make the most of small areas, fortunately this isn't the case here,  Arabella boasts a spacious living room with a double height ceiling. Plenty of comfortable seating encourages you to relax around the magnificent stone fireplace providing a focal point to enjoy your pre-dinner canapés. The five twin bedrooms all have en- suite facilities and most have access onto one of the many balconies with lovely mountain views.

 

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sat 15 Dec '18SOLD
Sat 22 Dec '18SOLD
Sat 29 Dec '18SOLD
Sat 05 Jan '19 £ 949
Sat 12 Jan '19 £ 949
Sat 19 Jan '19SOLD
Sat 26 Jan '19SOLD
Sat 02 Feb '19SOLD
Sat 09 Feb '19SOLD
Departure datePrice
Sat 16 Feb '19SOLD
Sat 23 Feb '19 £ 1299
Sat 02 Mar '19 £ 1299
Sat 09 Mar '19 £ 1299
Sat 16 Mar '19SOLD
Sat 23 Mar '19 £ 1099
Sat 30 Mar '19 £ 1339
Sat 06 Apr '19SOLD
Sat 13 Apr '19 £ 949
Boot warmer would be nice to have! Well done Amy and olly - a great team. Very profesional, accomadating and easy to deal with.CBArabella, 11th Feb 2017
Contact Us