Chalet Overview

Sleeps
Bedrooms
2 twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
2 shower rooms 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, tasty teatime treat and dinner with house wine. 
Distance to resort centre
approx 10min downhill walk 
Distance to slopes
approx 10min downhill walk 
Ski rental taxi
Complimentary taxi to take you to our ski/board supplier 
Supersaver weeks
Great value from £649pp! 

Mini gabl - Sleeps 4

Spacious 2 bedroom/4 person penthouse chalet apartment.

Chalet Plans & Info

Ever wanted your own chalet but not had the numbers to fill one? well this could be the chalet for you. Mini Gabl is a spacious and lovely self contained penthouse chalet apartment sleeping just 4 guests or could easily suit a family of 5 with 3 children.

Previously the owner's private accommodation but now available to Ski-Val guests! Mini Gabl is on the top floor of Gertrud Gabl, the chalet was newly built in 2007 and named after the owner's mother, a legendary local skier who won the Alpine World Cup in 1969. 

Offering lovely views towards Rendl courtesy of the full width balcony, the chalet is well appointed with two bedrooms and two bathrooms, it also offers a generous amount of space, particularly when you take into account it is just for 4 guests!  Comfortable seating  encourages you to sit and relax, perhaps watching a dvd on the large flat screen tv or just taking in the lovely views through the French doors.  

Situated in the quiet Stadl area,  the chalet is conveniently located about 10 minutes walk down to the resort centre, lifts and slopes. To make life easier for you, our guests can leave their ski equipment at our Rental Shop in the resort centre close to the Gampen/Galzig lift. The ski bus also stops very close by if you don't fancy the walk back to the chalet.

This will be the perfect home from home for a family or small group wanting their own space.

 

 

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sun 16 Dec '18 £ 699
Sun 23 Dec '18£ 1049
Sun 30 Dec '18£ 1399
Sun 06 Jan '19£ 849
Sun 13 Jan '19£ 849
Sun 20 Jan '19SOLD
Sun 27 Jan '19SOLD
Sun 03 Feb '19SOLD
Sun 10 Feb '19£ 1129
Departure datePrice
Sun 17 Feb '19SOLD
Sun 24 Feb '19£ 1129
Sun 03 Mar '19£ 1129
Sun 10 Mar '19£ 1029
Sun 17 Mar '19£ 979
Sun 24 Mar '19£ 949
Sun 31 Mar '19£ 1099
Sun 07 Apr '19£ 1129
Sun 14 Apr '19 £ 749
  All interactions with Ski-val staff have been friendly and fruitful. Out host Freddie was awesome and made our time here comfortable, fun and gastronomically satisfying.     &nbs (more...)CSMini gabl, 7th Jan 2018
Contact Us