Chalet Overview

Sleeps
15/16 
Bedrooms
8 twins, 1 available as single 
Bath/Shower Rooms
All ensuite, one with bath, rest with shower 
Balcony/terrace
large terrace off living room 
Sauna/Steam room
Sauna 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, teatime treat, 4 course dinner & house wine 
Distance to slopes
approx 10/15 min or ski bus close by 
Distance to resort centre
approx 10/15min walk or ski bus close by 
Ski rental taxi
Complimentary taxi to arrange ski hire with our supplier 
Supersaver weeks
Fantastic value £619pp 
SkiVal
SkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiVal   

Loori - Sleeps 15 + 1

Well appointed chalet, all bedrooms ensuite, sauna.

Weather and Snow

Chalet Loori  is a  superb, modern chalet recently built in a split level design. The chalet is well appointed with eight ensuite bedrooms, one of which is available as a single room. With a separate dining room and sitting room, you've got the added advantage of being able to relax in the sitting room with a coffee after dinner whilst letting the chalet staff clear away without disturbing you. The living room is spacious with plenty of comfortable seating and enjoys fabulous views of the Mountains and across the Valley -  the perfect spot to enjoy your pre dinner drinks and canapes!. There is also a large terrace.  Naturally the chalet benefits from a sauna and relaxation area to ease away those ski aches and pains at the end of the day.

The chalet is situated in the quiet residential area of  Stadle,  conveniently situated for the lifts and resort centre around 10 minutes or so downhill walk away. To make life easier for you, our guests can leave their ski equipment at our Rental Shop in the resort centre close to the Galzig lift (free if rented, otherwise small daily charge), the ski bus also stops very close by if you don't fancy the walk back to the chalet.   

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sun 13 Dec '15£ 619
Sun 20 Dec '15£949
Sun 27 Dec '15£1249
Sun 03 Jan '16£769
Sun 10 Jan '16£ 619
Sun 17 Jan '16£769
Sun 24 Jan '16£799
Sun 31 Jan '16£799
Sun 07 Feb '16£ 619
Departure datePrice
Sun 14 Feb '16£1249
Sun 21 Feb '16£799
Sun 28 Feb '16£799
Sun 06 Mar '16£799
Sun 13 Mar '16£799
Sun 20 Mar '16£ 619
Sun 27 Mar '16£849
Sun 03 Apr '16£769
Sun 10 Apr '16£ 619
Really personable service provided by  chalet staff, very comfortable chalet kept clean and tidy. Great food, particularly enjoyed Harry's canapes & aperitifs.Loori, 26th Jan 2014