Chalet Overview

Sleeps
16-18 
Bedrooms
9 twins, 2 available as singles 
Bath/Shower Rooms
All ensuite, one with bath, rest with shower 
Balcony/terrace
large terrace off living room 
Sauna/Steam room
Sauna 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, teatime treat, 4 course dinner & house wine 
Distance to slopes
approx 10/15 min or ski bus close by 
Distance to resort centre
approx 10/15min walk or ski bus close by 
Ski rental taxi
Complimentary taxi to arrange ski hire with our supplier 
Supersaver weeks
Fantastic value £619pp 
SkiVal
SkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiVal  

Loori - Sleeps 16 + 2

Well appointed chalet, all bedrooms ensuite - Singles available, sauna.

Chalet Plans & Info

Chalet Loori  is a  superb, modern chalet  built in a split level design.  The chalet is well appointed with nine ensuite twin bedrooms, two of which, are  available as  single rooms. Single rooms are in very short supply and  these are proper twin rooms so this is a perfect chalet for groups or individuals  needing flexible use of rooms.  With a separate dining room and sitting room, you've got the added advantage of being able to relax in the sitting room with a coffee after dinner whilst letting the chalet staff clear away without disturbing you. The living room, refreshed and refurnished last Summer  is spacious with plenty of comfortable seating and  enjoys fabulous views of the Mountains and across the Valley -  the perfect spot to enjoy your pre dinner drinks and canapes!. There is also a large terrace.  Naturally the chalet benefits from a sauna and relaxation area to ease away those ski aches and pains at the end of the day.

The chalet is situated in the quiet residential area of  Stadle,  conveniently situated for the lifts and resort centre around 10 minutes or so downhill walk away. To make life easier for you, our guests can leave their ski equipment at our Rental Shop in the resort centre close to the Galzig lift (free if rented, otherwise small daily charge), the ski bus also stops very close by if you don't fancy the walk back to the chalet.   

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sun 21 Feb '16SOLD
Sun 28 Feb '16£ 799*
Sun 06 Mar '16£ 799*
Sun 13 Mar '16SOLD
Departure datePrice
Sun 20 Mar '16£ 619*
Sun 27 Mar '16£849
Sun 03 Apr '16£ 769
Sun 10 Apr '16£ 619

2016/2017

Departure datePrice
Tue 13 Dec '16£599
Tue 20 Dec '16£949
Tue 27 Dec '16£1249
Tue 03 Jan '17£479
Sun 08 Jan '17£619
Sun 15 Jan '17£769
Sun 22 Jan '17£779
Sun 29 Jan '17£849
Sun 05 Feb '17£669
Departure datePrice
Sun 12 Feb '17£1249
Sun 19 Feb '17£929
Sun 26 Feb '17£799
Sun 05 Mar '17£799
Sun 12 Mar '17£799
Sun 19 Mar '17£669
Sun 26 Mar '17£749
Sun 02 Apr '17£849
Sun 09 Apr '17£669
Excellent hosts. Jessica's cooking was amazing. Both Jessica and Natalie were extremely helpful and went the extra mile.HCLoori, 25th Jan 2015