Chalet Overview

Sleeps
10/11 
Bedrooms
4 Austrian twins, 1 double 
Bath/Shower Rooms
1 ensuite, 2 shower rooms & 2 wc's. 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, teatime treat, 4 course dinner & house wine 
Distance to slopes
On the slopes, virtually ski in/out! 
Distance to resort centre
10 minute walk down the piste. 
Ski rental taxi
Complimentary taxi to arrange ski hire with our supplier. 
Supersaver weeks
Fantastic value from £599pp 

Landhaus Moos B - Sleeps 10 + 1

Slopeside chalet, close to Mooserwirt & Krazy Kangaruh! always popular

Chalet Plans & Info

Built in traditional Austrian style, Chalet Landhaus Moos B offers a good standard of attractive accommodation that  is a credit to Brigitte, the live in owner and her family who   proudly maintain  the chalet. They are currently renovating the bedrooms and the newly refurbished bedroom 3 gives a taste of what is to come!

St Anton isn't known for its choice of slopeside  chalets but if that is top of your priorities then this is the chalet for you.  The chalet is in a fantastic piste side location, situated just above the village on the side of the Galzig, it is a blue run  down to the Gampen and Galzig lifts. Depending on snow conditions there is a short access path up to the slopes or you can walk a little further along the road to join the slopes.   To the dismay of the chalet staff  and the untouched afternoon treat!, the lively and popular Krazy Kanguruh and Mooserwirt are virtually on the doorstep, both great venues to end your days skiing that truly  have to be experienced to be believed (these bars close by 8pm so they won't disturb your evening). The resort centre is about a 8/10 minute walk down the piste, and not much longer if you opt for the road. Coming back up from town, you can take the  local bus (free ski bus during the day or night bus with fare) which stops just a couple of minutes walk from the chalet.

The chalet has five spacious bedrooms, one of which is a self contained ensuite studio on the ground floor with the option of a third bed. The rest of the chalet  is on the upper floor, there is a dining room and the advantage of a separate living room which is  comfortable and cosy and offers a great place to relax over a slice of cake and cup of tea or to enjoy your canapes and aperitif.

Since the owner and her family live in a self contained apartment on the middle floor, this chalet  is not suitable for noisy groups.

 

 

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sat 16 Dec '17SOLD
Sat 23 Dec '17£ 829
Sat 30 Dec '17£ 1309 (8 nights)
Sun 07 Jan '18£ 699
Sun 14 Jan '18SOLD
Sun 21 Jan '18SOLD
Sun 28 Jan '18SOLD
Sun 04 Feb '18£ 879
Sun 11 Feb '18£ 1319
Departure datePrice
Sun 18 Feb '18£ 939
Sun 25 Feb '18SOLD
Sun 04 Mar '18£ 939
Sun 11 Mar '18£ 939
Sun 18 Mar '18£ 789
Sun 25 Mar '18£ 889
Sun 01 Apr '18£ 949
Sun 08 Apr '18£ 789
  
  Transfer team were very good. Mix up with baggage but Tim sorted it well. Ryan and Dan were brilliant chalet hosts very friendly and food was good.  DCLandhaus Moos B, 19th Feb 2017