Chalet Overview

Sleeps
Bedrooms
3 twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
All ensuite with shower 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, tasty teatime treat and dinner with house wine. 
Sauna/Steam room
Sauna 
Distance to slopes
Approx 10 minute downhill walk or ski bus stops close by. 
Distance to resort centre
Approx 10 minute downhill walk or ski bus stops close by. 
Ski rental taxi
Complimentary taxi to arrange ski hire with our local supplier. 
Supersaver weeks
Fantastic value from £699pp 

Karina - Sleeps 6

Modern 3 bedroom chalet apartment with wellness area with sauna.

Chalet Plans & Info

Chalet Karina is situated at the opposite end of the same building housing  Chalet Karla,  a converted saw mill  in the quiet residential area of Stadle. Completely renovated and re-designed  Summer 2012,  this is a delightful modern and comfortable chalet apartment.

The living and dining room is open plan and despite its modern decor, the seating area has a cosy feel with comfy settees. The three bedrooms are all twins, around 12-14 square metres  and all ensuite.

To really relax at the end of the day, make sure you take advantage of the  impressive wellness room with a large shower area and sauna  to ease any aching muscles.  

Conveniently situated for the lifts and resort centre around 10 minutes or so downhill walk  and the ski bus stops very close by for those that don't fancy walking. To make life even  easier, our guests can store their equipment for a small weekly charge (half price if rented) at our Rental Shop in the resort centre close to the Galzig/Gampen lift.  

 

 

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sun 16 Dec '18£ 699
Sun 23 Dec '18£ 1049
Sun 30 Dec '18£ 1399
Sun 06 Jan '19£ 849
Sun 13 Jan '19£ 849
Sun 20 Jan '19£ 1009
Sun 27 Jan '19£ 1009
Sun 03 Feb '19£ 1129
Sun 10 Feb '19£ 1129
Departure datePrice
Sun 17 Feb '19£ 1569
Sun 24 Feb '19£ 1129
Sun 03 Mar '19£ 1129
Sun 10 Mar '19£ 1029
Sun 17 Mar '19£ 979
Sun 24 Mar '19£ 949
Sun 31 Mar '19£ 1099
Sun 07 Apr '19£ 1129
Sun 14 Apr '19£ 749
  Food Great, thanks Liam. Loved everyday, Fab holiday.  Karina, 12th Feb 2017
Contact Us