Chalet Overview

Sleeps
Bedrooms
3 twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
All ensuite with shower 
Ski-Val chalet board
a hearty breakfast, tasty teatime treat, 4 course dinner with house wine. 
Sauna/Steam room
Sauna 
Distance to slopes
Approx 10 minute downhill walk or ski bus stops close by. 
Distance to resort centre
Approx 10 minute downhill walk or ski bus stops close by. 
Ski rental taxi
Complimentary taxi to arrange ski hire with our local supplier. 
Supersaver weeks
Fantastic value from £649pp 

Karina - Sleeps 6

Modern 3 bedroom chalet apartment with wellness area with sauna.

Chalet Plans & Info

Chalet Karina is situated at the opposite end of the same building housing  Chalet Karla,  a converted saw mill  in the quiet residential area of Stadle. Completely renovated and re-designed  Summer 2012,  this is a delightful modern and comfortable chalet apartment.

The living and dining room is open plan and despite its modern decor, the seating area has a cosy feel with comfy settees. The three bedrooms are all twins, around 12-14 square metres  and all ensuite.

To really relax at the end of the day, make sure you take advantage of the  impressive wellness room with a large shower area and sauna  to ease any aching muscles.  

Conveniently situated for the lifts and resort centre around 10 minutes or so downhill walk  and the ski bus stops very close by for those that don't fancy walking. To make life even  easier, our guests can store their equipment for a small weekly charge (half price if rented) at our Rental Shop in the resort centre close to the Galzig/Gampen lift.  

Due to the popularity of our 4 person chalets,  Karina, on occasion,  may be available to groups of 4 to  6 guests without large under occupancy supplements  (Prices below are based on 6 guests sharing, ask us for prices for a smaller group). 

 

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sat 16 Dec '17£ 639
Sat 23 Dec '17£ 869
Sat 30 Dec '17£ 1399 (8 nights)
Sun 07 Jan '18£ 739
Sun 14 Jan '18£ 739
Sun 21 Jan '18£ 739
Sun 28 Jan '18£ 879
Sun 04 Feb '18£ 879
Sun 11 Feb '18£ 1409
Departure datePrice
Sun 18 Feb '18£ 969
Sun 25 Feb '18£ 969
Sun 04 Mar '18£ 969
Sun 11 Mar '18£ 969
Sun 18 Mar '18£ 969
Sun 25 Mar '18£ 919
Sun 01 Apr '18£ 979
Sun 08 Apr '18£ 799
  
  Chalet Karina was really lovely and homely, and in a great location. Max and Polly were fabulous hosts and looked after us exceptionally well and catered to our every need. They are a credit t (more...)JTKarina, 20th Dec 2016