Chalet Overview

Sleeps
24 
Bedrooms
4 Austrian twins, 8 Twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
All ensuite, majority with bath. 
Log fire/wood burner
Open fire place 
Sauna/Steam room
Sauna & relaxation room. 
Balcony/terrace
9 bedrooms with balcony access. 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, teatime treat, 4 course dinner & house wine 
Distance to slopes
Short bus ride (3 minutes walk to bus stop) 
Distance to resort centre
15 minute walk or short bus ride. 
Amazing Value
1 IN 8 FREE 
Ski rental taxi
Complimentary taxi to arrange ski hire with our supplier. 
Supersaver weeks
Fantastic value £599pp 
SkiVal
SkiValSkiValSkiValSkiVal    SkiVal

Julie's Haus - Sleeps 24

Great value for groups, spacious ensuite bedrooms, sauna.

Chalet Plans & Info

**PRE BOOK PASSES FOR JUST £100PP - see offers & discounts for more info**

Julie's Haus is a popular  chalet  offering good value for groups.  Situated in a tranquil and pretty  location and built by the owner Benni about ten years ago,   he put a lot of thought  into the design. The chalet  offers a lovely standard of accommodation throughout and is very spacious. All of the roomy comfortable bedrooms are  en-suite, most are traditional twins as opposed to Austrian twins and most have a balcony too, they also all benefit from hairdryers and flat screen televisions. There is a large bright, open plan living/dining room and a big bonus is the open fireplace (very rare for St Anton!) with  cosy sitting area around.  The chalet also boasts a large relaxation area with sauna, perfect for relaxing at the end of the day.

Easily accessible to the slopes and resort centre via the free ski bus which stops a couple of minutes away and most guests make life even easier and   take advantage of the ski/board storage  at our rental shop close to the central lifts  (free storage if rented, €3-4/night if your own equipment). Don't forget to enjoy the legendary après ski at the Krazy Kanguruh, Mooserwirt or Taps (and see if you can spot the chalet owner on the decks - he is the resident dj!!) they are all slope side  around 5/10 minutes away so you can always  end the ski day here and walk  back to the chalet or ski down to the resort centre and take the bus. The Hotel Mooserkreuz is just a couple of minutes away for a relaxing drink or you can stroll down to the resort centre in around 15/20minutes.  

 

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sun 13 Dec '15£ 599
Sun 20 Dec '15£899
Sun 27 Dec '15£1189
Sun 03 Jan '16£749
Sun 10 Jan '16£ 599
Sun 17 Jan '16£749
Sun 24 Jan '16£779
Sun 31 Jan '16£779
Sun 07 Feb '16SOLD
Departure datePrice
Sun 14 Feb '16£1189
Sun 21 Feb '16£779
Sun 28 Feb '16£779
Sun 06 Mar '16£779
Sun 13 Mar '16£ 599
Sun 20 Mar '16£779
Sun 27 Mar '16£799
Sun 03 Apr '16£749
Sun 10 Apr '16£ 599
Gary made tasty food every day, meanwhile Emma & Issie helped with ski directions, apres bars and fantastic service. Food great, cleanliness great. All great!TWJulie's Haus, 16th Mar 2014