Chalet Overview

Sleeps
14 
Bedrooms
7 twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
All ensuite, 5 with shower, 2 with bath 
Log fire/wood burner
Open fireplace in living room 
Sauna/Steam room
Wellness area wtih sauna 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, teatime treat, 4 course dinner & house wine 
Distance to slopes
Around 5 minutes downhill 
Distance to resort centre
Around 5 minutes downhill 
Ski rental taxi
Complimentary taxi to arrange ski hire with our supplier 
Supersaver weeks
Great value from £699pp 
Distance to slopes
 
Pool table
 
Flexible chalet
 

Florence - Sleeps 14

Brand new for 2017/18. Well appointed chalet, Wellness area.

Chalet Plans & Info

We had a good choice of 6 and 8 bedroom chalets but until now were missing a 7 bedroom chalet in our portfolio. Our legendary local architect, Karl Fahrner has come up trumps with a brand new offering for Winter 2017/18. Chalet Florence is our latest addition to St Anton.

Offering a lovely standard of well furnished accommodation, the design, style and decor will be very similar to those enjoyed at  Hattie, Belle and  Amelia chalets (also designed by Karl Fahrner).  The chalet will have 7 twin bedrooms,  at least three are  extremely spacious at over 18 square metres, the rest still a good size  between 12 to 15 square metres. All will benefit from modern ensuite facilities, mostly showers but a couple with  baths and  the majority will also have balcony access too. The living area will have an open fireplace so perfect  to sit back and enjoy your canapes and apertif. Naturally, the chalet will also have its own Wellness area with sauna. 

Convienently situated in a quiet residential area around 5 minutes walk down to the lifts, slopes and resort centre, allow a bit longer coming home uphill! You could jump on the bus but you'd probably be already home popping the kettle on by the time you've realised you need to get off the bus and managed to  squeeze past everyone else needing to stay on the bus.  Don't forget if you hire your equipment through our local supplier,  you can  take advantage of  discounted storage with them so you don't even need to carry your kit back and forth.

NB: IMAGES SHOWN ARE REPRESENTATIVE TO BE USED AS A GUIDE ONLY.

 

 

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sat 16 Dec '17£ 699
Sat 23 Dec '17SOLD
Sat 30 Dec '17£1579£1200
Sun 07 Jan '18SOLD
Sun 14 Jan '18SOLD
Sun 21 Jan '18SOLD
Sun 28 Jan '18SOLD
Sun 04 Feb '18SOLD
Sun 11 Feb '18SOLD
Departure datePrice
Sun 18 Feb '18£ 1254
Sun 25 Feb '18£ 1254
Sun 04 Mar '18£ 1254
Sun 11 Mar '18£ 1254
Sun 18 Mar '18£ 1014
Sun 25 Mar '18SOLD
Sun 01 Apr '18SOLD
Sun 08 Apr '18£ 1014
  
The whole experience has been superb and I will be booking again next year, honestly couldn’t do better. LW6th Mar 2016
Contact Us