Chalet Overview

Sleeps
8/9 
Bedrooms
4 twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
All ensuite, 2 with bath & 2 with shower. 
Balcony/terrace
All bedrooms have balconies. 
Sauna/Steam room
Sauna & relaxtion area. 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, teatime treat, 4 course dinner & house wine 
Distance to slopes
5 minute downhill walk to main lifts 
Distance to resort centre
5 minute downhill walk. 
Ski rental taxi
Complimentary taxi to arrange ski hire with our supplier. 
SkiVal
SkiValSkiValSkiValSkiVal     

Fauner B - Sleeps 8 + 1

Easy access to resort centre and lifts, lovely spacious chalet, all bedrooms ensuite, sauna.

Weather and Snow

Chalet Fauner is set into the hillside with views overlooking Rendl,  it is an excellent location just 4 minutes walk downhill to  the resort centre and the lifts yet in peaceful surroundings. Local Ski shop owner Alex Fauner  created two lovely chalets - the  8 person chalet (Fauner B)  on the upper floors or its big brother (Fauner A) on the lower floors, for up to 16 guests. 

Fauner B is modern, well furnished and  extremely spacious,  particularly when you take into account the fact  it is just for 8 guests. The  bedrooms are large and roomy, all ensuite  and all with views   towards Rendl opposite. There is a comfortable open plan living and dining room and the chalet also benefits from a sauna with power showers, perfect after a hard day on the slopes.

Though it really isn't very far from the slopes, if the thought of the uphill walk back to the chalet at the end of the day doesn't appeal then you can always jump on the bus which stops virtually at the end of the drive (the circular bus route will be longer than the walk back though!) . To make life easier you can always  leave your ski equipment (at a nominal charge if not rented) at the Fauner Sport Shop close to the main lifts, if you don't want to carry it back to the ski room at the chalet.

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sun 14 Dec '14SOLD
Sun 21 Dec '14£989
Sun 28 Dec '14SOLD
Sun 04 Jan '15£789
Sun 11 Jan '15£ 639
Sun 18 Jan '15£789
Sun 25 Jan '15£829
Sun 01 Feb '15£829
Sun 08 Feb '15£ 639
Departure datePrice
Sun 15 Feb '15SOLD
Sun 22 Feb '15£829
Sun 01 Mar '15£829
Sun 08 Mar '15£829
Sun 15 Mar '15£829
Sun 22 Mar '15£ 639
Sun 29 Mar '15£899
Sun 05 Apr '15£789
Sun 12 Apr '15£ 639
Rich an excellent chef and great service with Sport Fauner for rental.EDFauner B, 13th Jan 2013