Chalet Overview

Sleeps
12 
Bedrooms
3 twins, 3 Austrian twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
All ensuite with shower. 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, teatime treat, 4 course dinner & house wine 
Sauna/Steam room
Sauna 
Hot Tub
Tucked into the rock face on the terrace. 
Distance to slopes
Approx 8 minute downhill walk. 
Distance to resort centre
Approx 8 minute downhill walk. 
Ski rental taxi
Complimentary taxi to arrange ski hire with our supplier. 
Supersaver weeks
Fantastic value from £669pp 

Eagle's Nest - Sleeps 12

Close to resort centre and lifts, ensuite bedrooms, Sauna, Hot tub on the deck

Chalet Plans & Info

Local architect Karl Fahrner created this modern chalet   out of  his family home and next door to the family hotel, it creates quite a statement with its contrast of traditional and ultra modern architecture.  Situated in a quiet, elevated location with lovely views across St. Anton, it is around an 8 minute downhill walk to the resort centre, main slopes and ski lifts. To make life even  easier, our guests can store their equipment for a small weekly charge (half price if rented) at our Rental Shop in the resort centre close to the Galzig/Gampen lift.  If you don't fancy an uphill walk at the end of the day, then jump on the ski  bus which stops close by.    

The Eagles Nest cleverly mixes the old with the new, in fact the living room and bedroom 1 were once part of the owners house but have been  incorporated into the new chalet.  The new bedrooms are decorated in a modern and contemporary style and   all are ensuite. The chalet is very popular and will be more or less  fully  booked  for the season fairly early on. Perhaps the outdoor hot tub has something to do with its popularity.... After all, at the end of a hard days skiing, what better way to relax and unwind either  in the sauna or best of all taking a dip in  the aforementioned hot tub which is  discreetely tucked into the rock face on the  balcony terrace.

Hotel Fahrner being so conveniently situated next door has proved popular with guests dining out on the chalet night off or just after a drink or two in the hotel bar and our guests are assured of a warm welcome by the proprietors Andreas and Gina. 

**For larger groups, think about combining Chalet Eagles Nest  with its sister chalet Eaglet. The two chalets combined can sleep up to 18 guests and  mix and match your dining partners each evening!**

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sat 16 Dec '17£ 669*
Sat 23 Dec '17SOLD
Sat 30 Dec '17£1549£744 (8 nights)
Sun 07 Jan '18£ 769
Sun 14 Jan '18SOLD
Sun 21 Jan '18SOLD
Sun 28 Jan '18£ 1014
Sun 04 Feb '18SOLD
Sun 11 Feb '18SOLD
Departure datePrice
Sun 18 Feb '18£ 1154
Sun 25 Feb '18SOLD
Sun 04 Mar '18SOLD
Sun 11 Mar '18SOLD
Sun 18 Mar '18£ 994
Sun 25 Mar '18SOLD
Sun 01 Apr '18SOLD
Sun 08 Apr '18£ 994
  
Dan and Lizzie both went out of their way to ensure we were well looked after – they went beyond expectations and requirements, eg altering meal times slightly to accommodate us.  Leavin (more...)AMEagle's Nest, 31st Jan 2016
Contact Us