Chalet Overview

Sleeps
10 
Bedrooms
5 twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
All ensuite with shower 
Log fire/wood burner
fireplace 
Balcony/terrace
Dual aspect balconies 
Sauna/Steam room
Wellness spa area with sauna & hammam 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, teatime treat, 4 course dinner & house wine 
Distance to slopes
Approx 8 minute downhill walk 
Distance to resort centre
Approx 8 minute downhill walk 
Ski rental taxi
Complimentary taxi to arrange ski hire with our supplier 
Supersaver weeks
fantastic value from £799pp 
SkiVal
SkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiVal SkiValSkiValSkiVal

Belle - Sleeps 10

Brand new for 2015/16. Wellness area sauna & steam room

Chalet Plans & Info

Local architect Karl Fahrner has once more come up trumps with this wonderful new build. Brand new for 2015/16 it houses the two latest additions to the Ski-Val stable - Chalet Belle for 10 guests and Chalet Hattie for 12 guests. Built of traditional stone and wood cladding this attractive house is situated  in a quiet, elevated location with lovely views across St. Anton. It  is around an 8 minute downhill walk to the resort centre, main slopes and ski lifts (and don't forget to make life easier you can always  leave your ski equipment at our rental shop at the foot of the slopes). If you don't fancy an uphill walk at the end of the day, then jump on the ski  bus which stops close by.

Chalet Belle is a self contained apartment on the second floor, balconies on either side give views over Rendl to the South or down towards the resort centre. Modern and contemporary both in style and design  and finished to a high standard - we love the pops of colour on the living room chairs and mirrored on the bedroom headboards!. The  open plan living area offers comfortable seating and is separated from the dining area by  a centrally located  open fireplace which provides a welcoming focal point - the perfect spot to enjoy your canapes and aperitif. The chalet has five  twin bedrooms  approximately 16 square metres, with built in wardrobes and flat screen tvs,  naturally all are ensuite with showers. Downstairs on the ground floor, our guests will be able to enjoy the wonderful Wellness spa area (shared with Chalet Hattie) which includes a sauna and separate steam room and relaxation area - perfect to soothe those muscles after an invigorating ski day!

 

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sun 02 Apr '17SOLD
Departure datePrice
Sun 09 Apr '17£869

2017/2018

Departure datePrice
Sat 16 Dec '17£ 699
Sat 23 Dec '17£919
Sat 30 Dec '17£1579 (8 nights)
Sun 07 Jan '18£ 699
Sun 14 Jan '18£919
Sun 21 Jan '18£1009
Sun 28 Jan '18£1009
Sun 04 Feb '18£1009
Sun 11 Feb '18£1579
Departure datePrice
Sun 18 Feb '18£ 939
Sun 25 Feb '18£1129
Sun 04 Mar '18£1129
Sun 11 Mar '18£1129
Sun 18 Mar '18£1129
Sun 25 Mar '18£ 939
Sun 01 Apr '18£1109
Sun 08 Apr '18£1009
  
The standard of food has been exceptional all week top marks to Alice. This has been without doubt our best chalet experience for years with all elements of staff, food, chalet layout and guests comin (more...)Belle, 15th Jan 2017