Chalet Overview

Sleeps
12 
Bedrooms
6 twins 
Bath/Shower Rooms
All ensuite with bath or shower 
Log fire/wood burner
Fireplace with wood burner 
Balcony/terrace
Lovely terrace off dining area 
Sauna/Steam room
Sauna 
Ski-Val chalet board
Hearty breakfast, teatime treat, 4 course dinner & house wine 
Distance to slopes
Approx 10 min downhill walk 
Distance to resort centre
Approx 10 min downhill walk 
Ski rental taxi
Complimentary taxi to arrange ski hire with our supplier 
Supersaver weeks
Fantastic value from £799pp 
SkiVal
SkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiValSkiVal

Amelia 12 - Sleeps 12

Brand new for 2016/17. Sauna

Chalet Plans & Info

Brand new for 2016/17 and home to the Amelia collection of chalets – Amelia 12 for 12 guests, Amelia 6 for 6 guests and finally Amelia 4 for 4 guests. Impressed with the wonderful renovation of the chalet opposite (our Hattie and Belle) and with family connections to our creative architect Karl Fahrner, the owners grabbed  the chance  to overhaul their family home and create this wonderful chalet to join the Ski-Val portfolio.

With a helping hand and input from the Project Manager who oversaw Hattie and Belle for us, we are confident these chalets will be of an equally lovely standard and similar in style and design. They will offer comfortable and well furnished accommodation with modern bathrooms,  bedrooms will have fitted storage and all will have flat screen tv's.

Built of traditional stone and wood cladding this attractive house is situated  in a quiet, elevated location with lovely views across St. Anton. It  is around an 8 minute downhill walk to the resort centre, main slopes and ski lifts . If you don't fancy an uphill walk at the end of the day, then jump on the ski  bus which stops close by. To make life even  easier, our guests can store their equipment for a small weekly charge (half price if rented) at our Rental Shop in the resort centre close to the Galzig/Gampen lift.

Amelia 12 is a self contained duplex apartment on the ground and first floors. A large terrace opens off the open plan living and dining area giving views over Rendl to the South. The comfortable  living area will provide the perfect spot to sit back and relax for afternoon tea or getting together for canapes and aperitif before dinner. All bedrooms are ensuite, with two on the first floor and the remaining four bedrooms on the upper floor and are approximately 13-14 square metres. There is also the added advantage of your own sauna to help soothe those muscles at the end of your ski day!

With Amelia 6 and 4 available, these chalets will also suit larger groups happy to  have the flexibility of being in the same building iwth the potential to  mix and match their dining partners each night!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For bookings + information call 01822 611 200 or make enquiry
Departure datePrice
Sun 26 Feb '17SOLD
Sun 05 Mar '17SOLD
Sun 12 Mar '17SOLD
Sun 19 Mar '17SOLD
Departure datePrice
Sun 26 Mar '17£ 869
Sun 02 Apr '17£ 869
Sun 09 Apr '17SOLD
  

2017/2018

Departure datePrice
Sat 16 Dec '17£ 699
Sat 23 Dec '17£919
Sat 30 Dec '17£1579 (8 nights)
Sun 07 Jan '18£ 699
Sun 14 Jan '18£919
Sun 21 Jan '18£1009
Sun 28 Jan '18£1009
Sun 04 Feb '18£1009
Sun 11 Feb '18£1579
Departure datePrice
Sun 18 Feb '18£ 919
Sun 25 Feb '18£1109
Sun 04 Mar '18£1109
Sun 11 Mar '18£1109
Sun 18 Mar '18£1109
Sun 25 Mar '18£ 919
Sun 01 Apr '18£1109
Sun 08 Apr '18£1009
  
  Overall excellent. Fantastic new chalet, great food and staff (Jordan, Anna, Marie)  Amelia 12, 3rd Jan 2017